Football

@NDFootball

2003 Archive

2003 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-7
Home
3-3
Away
2-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 6 vs.Washington St Washington St Notre Dame, IN W, 29-26 (OT) GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 13 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, MI L, 38-0 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 20 vs.Michigan St Michigan St Notre Dame, IN L, 22-16 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 27 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, IN L, 23-10 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 11 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA W, 20-14 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Oct. 18 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, IN L, 45-14 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 25 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA L, 27-25 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Florida State Florida State Notre Dame, IN L, 37-0 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, IN W, 27-24 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.BYU BYU Notre Dame, IN W, 33-14 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 29 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, CA W, 57-7 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Dec. 6 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, NY L, 38-12 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Apr. 24 vs. Blue-Gold Game & Notre Dame, IN W, 35-7 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka