Football

@NDFootball

2003 Archive

2003 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-7
Home
3-3
Away
2-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 6 vs.Washington St Washington St Notre Dame, IN W, 29-26 (OT) GT Photo Gallery 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 13 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, MI L, 38-0 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 20 vs.Michigan St Michigan St Notre Dame, IN L, 22-16 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 27 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, IN L, 23-10 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 11 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA W, 20-14 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Oct. 18 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, IN L, 45-14 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 25 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, MA L, 27-25 GT Photo Gallery 
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Florida State Florida State Notre Dame, IN L, 37-0 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, IN W, 27-24 GT Photo Gallery 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.BYU BYU Notre Dame, IN W, 33-14 GT Photo Gallery 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 29 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, CA W, 57-7 GT Photo Gallery 
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Dec. 6 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, NY L, 38-12 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Apr. 24 vs. Blue-Gold Game & Notre Dame, IN W, 35-7 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

April 22
12:30 PM
Blue-Gold Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats