Football

@NDFootball

Notre Dame Football Archive

2004 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-6
Home
3-3
Away
2-2
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 4 atBYU BYU Provo, UT L, 20-17 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Sep. 11 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, IN W, 28-20 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, MI W, 31-24 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Sep. 25 vs.Washington Washington Notre Dame, IN W, 38-3 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, IN L, 41-16 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, IN W, 23-15 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs.Navy Navy East Rutherford, NJ W, 27-9 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Oct. 23 vs.Boston College Boston College Notre Dame, IN L, 24-23 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 6 atTennessee Tennessee Knoxville, TN W, 17-13 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, IN L, 41-38 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 27 atUSC USC Los Angeles, CA L, 41-10 GT
TV: ABC
More
Tue., Dec. 28 vs.Oregon State (Insight Bowl) Oregon State (Insight Bowl) Phoenix, AZ L, 38-21 GT More
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. 76th Annual Blue-Gold Game & Notre Dame, IN W, 28-6 (Blue) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ESPN
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka