Football

@NDFootball

Results/News Releases

2005 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-3
Home
4-2
Away
5-0
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 3 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA W, 42-21 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 10 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, MI W, 17-10
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, IN L, 44-41 (OT) GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 24 atWashington Washington Seattle, WA W, 36-17 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 1 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, IN W, 49-28 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, IN L, 34-31 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.BYU BYU Notre Dame, IN W, 49-23 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Notre Dame, IN W, 41-21 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, IN W, 42-21 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Notre Dame, IN W, 34-10 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 26 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, CA W, 38-31 GT
TV: ABC
More
Mon., Jan. 2 vs.Ohio State (Fiesta Bowl) Ohio State (Fiesta Bowl) Tempe, AZ L, 34-20 GT
TV: ABC
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka