Football

@NDFootball

Results/News Releases

2006 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-3
Home
3-0
Away
1-1
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 2 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA W, 14-10 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame Stadium W, 41-17 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame Stadium L, 47-21 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, MI W, 40-37 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame Stadium W, 35-21 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame Stadium W, 31-10 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.UCLA UCLA Notre Dame Stadium W, 20-17 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, MD W, 38-14 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame Stadium W, 45-26 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 11 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, CO W, 39-17 GT
TV: CSTV
More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.Army Army Notre Dame Stadium W, 41-9 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 25 atUSC USC Los Angeles, CA L, 44-24 GT
TV: ABC
More
Wed., Jan. 3 vs.LSU LSU New Orleans, LA L, 41-14 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 17
L, 36-28
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka