Football

@NDFootball

Results/News Releases

2006 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-3
Home
3-0
Away
1-1
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 2 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA W, 14-10 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame Stadium W, 41-17 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame Stadium L, 47-21 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, MI W, 40-37 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame Stadium W, 35-21 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame Stadium W, 31-10 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.UCLA UCLA Notre Dame Stadium W, 20-17 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, MD W, 38-14 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame Stadium W, 45-26 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 11 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, CO W, 39-17 GT
TV: CSTV
More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.Army Army Notre Dame Stadium W, 41-9 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 25 atUSC USC Los Angeles, CA L, 44-24 GT
TV: ABC
More
Wed., Jan. 3 vs.LSU LSU New Orleans, LA L, 41-14 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
TBA
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
TBA
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
TBA
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
TBA
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
TBA
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats