Football

@NDFootball

Results/News Releases

2006 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-3
Home
3-0
Away
1-1
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 2 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA W, 14-10 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 9 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame Stadium W, 41-17 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 16 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame Stadium L, 47-21 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, MI W, 40-37 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame Stadium W, 35-21 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame Stadium W, 31-10 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.UCLA UCLA Notre Dame Stadium W, 20-17 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 28 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, MD W, 38-14 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Nov. 4 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame Stadium W, 45-26 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 11 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, CO W, 39-17 GT
TV: CSTV
More
Sat., Nov. 18 vs.Army Army Notre Dame Stadium W, 41-9 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 25 atUSC USC Los Angeles, CA L, 44-24 GT
TV: ABC
More
Wed., Jan. 3 vs.LSU LSU New Orleans, LA L, 41-14 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

April 22
W, 27-14
Blue-Gold Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBCSN
September 2
3:30 PM
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
7:30 PM
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
5:00 PM
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBCSN
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
7:30 PM
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
3:30 PM
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
3:30 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
3:30 PM
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 25
TBA
Stanford
Stanford, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats