Football

@NDFootball

Notre Dame Football Archive

2007 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-9
Home
1-6
Away
2-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. L, 33-3 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 8 atPenn State Penn State State College, Pa. L, 31-10 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Sep. 15 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 38-0 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. L, 31-14 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 29 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 33-19 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Oct. 6 atUCLA UCLA Pasadena, Calif. W, 20-6 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Boston College Boston College Notre Dame, Ind. L, 27-14 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 20 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. L, 38-0 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. L, 46-44 (3OT) GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.Air Force Air Force Notre Dame, Ind. L, 41-24 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.Duke Duke Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-7 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 24 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. W, 21-14 GT
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
TBA
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
TBA
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
TBA
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
TBA
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
TBA
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats