Football

@NDFootball

2008-09 Notre Dame Football Archive

2008 SCHEDULE
Overall
7-6
Home
4-2
Away
2-4
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 6 vs.San Diego State San Diego State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 21-13 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Sep. 13 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 35-17 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Sep. 20 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 23-7 GT
TV: ABC Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Sep. 27 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-21 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-21 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Oct. 11 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 29-24 GT
TV: ABC Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Oct. 25 atWashington Washington Seattle, Wash. W, 33-7 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. L, 36-33 (4OT) GT
TV: NBC Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Nov. 8 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. L, 17-0 GT
TV: ESPN Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.Navy Navy Baltimore, Md. W, 27-21 GT
TV: CBS Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Nov. 22 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Notre Dame, Ind. L, 24-23 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Sat., Nov. 29 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 38-3 GT
TV: ABC, ESPN or ESPN2 Radio: Sirius Internet Radio
More
Wed., Dec. 24 atHawai'i (Sheraton Hawai'i Bowl) Hawai'i (Sheraton Hawai'i Bowl) Honolulu, Hawai'i W, 49-21 GT
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka