Football

@NDFootball

2010-11 Notre Dame Football Archive

2010 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-5
Home
4-3
Away
2-1
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 4 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 23-12 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 11 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. L, 28-24 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 34-31 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: ABC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 25 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. L, 37-14 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 2 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 31-13 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: ABC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 23-17 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 44-20 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 23 vs.Navy Navy East Rutherford, N.J. L, 35-17 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: CBS Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Tulsa Tulsa Notre Dame, Ind. L, 28-27 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.Utah Utah Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-3 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Army Army Bronx, N.Y. (Yankee Stadium) W, 27-3 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 27 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 20-16 GT Gameweek Page 
TV: ABC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Fri., Dec. 31 vs.Miami Miami El Paso, Texas W, 33-17 GT Bowl Central 
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Apr. 16 Blue-Gold Game & Notre Dame, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET Blue-Gold Central 
TV: VERSUS
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
TBA
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
TBA
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
TBA
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
TBA
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
TBA
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats