Football

@NDFootball

2010-11 Notre Dame Football Archive

2010 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-5
Home
4-3
Away
2-1
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 4 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 23-12 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 11 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. L, 28-24 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 34-31 GT
TV: ABC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Sep. 25 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. L, 37-14 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 2 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 31-13 GT
TV: ABC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 23-17 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 44-20 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 23 vs.Navy Navy East Rutherford, N.J. L, 35-17 GT
TV: CBS Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Tulsa Tulsa Notre Dame, Ind. L, 28-27 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.Utah Utah Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-3 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Army Army Bronx, N.Y. (Yankee Stadium) W, 27-3 GT
TV: NBC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 27 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 20-16 GT
TV: ABC Radio: Notre Dame ISP Sports Network
More
Fri., Dec. 31 vs.Miami Miami El Paso, Texas W, 33-17 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Apr. 16 Blue-Gold Game & Notre Dame, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: VERSUS
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka