Football

@NDFootball

Notre Dame Football Archive

Season
2012 Notre Dame Football Schedule
Overall
12-1
Home
6-0
Away
4-0
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Emerald Isle Classic
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Navy Navy Dublin, Ireland W, 50-10 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.Purdue Purdue Notre Dame, Ind. W, 20-17 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 15 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 20-3 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 13-6 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: NBC
More
Shamrock Series
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Miami Miami Chicago, Ill. W, 41-3 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. W, 20-13 (OT) GT Gameweek Central 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 20 vs.BYU BYU Notre Dame, Ind. W, 17-14 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 27 atOklahoma Oklahoma Norman, Okla. W, 30-13 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Notre Dame, Ind. W, 29-26 (3OT) GT Gameweek Central 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 10 atBoston College Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 21-6 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-0 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 24 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. W, 22-13 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: ABC
More
Discover BCS National Championship
Mon., Jan. 7 vs.Alabama Alabama Miami, Fla. L, 42-14 GT BCS Central 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Blue-Gold Spring Game & Notre Dame, Ind. W, 54-43 A to Z Fan Guide 
TV: NBC Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 24
L, 38-35
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
RECAP

NBC
Game Week Central
October 1
12:00 PM
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

ESPN
Game Week Central
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla.(EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA
September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka