Football

@NDFootball

Notre Dame Football Archive: 2013

Season
2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-4
Home
5-1
Away
2-3
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 31 vs.Temple Temple Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-6 GT NBCSports.com  | WatchND 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 7 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 41-30 GT Gameweek Central  | WatchND 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Sep. 14 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 31-24 GT Gameweek Central  | WatchND 
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 17-13 GT NBCSports.com  | WatchND 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 28 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Notre Dame, Ind. L, 35-21 GT Gameweek Central  | WatchND 
TV: NBC
More
Shamrock Series - AT&T Stadium
Sat., Oct. 5 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Arlington, Texas W, 37-34 GT Gameweek Central  | WatchND 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 19 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 14-10 GT Gameweek Central  | WatchND 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 26 atAir Force Air Force USAFA, Colo. W, 45-10 GT Gameweek Central  | WatchND 
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Sat., Nov. 2 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-34 GT Gameweek Central  | WatchND 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 9 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 28-21 GT Gameweek Central  | WatchND 
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 23 vs.BYU BYU Notre Dame, Ind. W, 23-13 GT WatchND  | Gameweek Central 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 30 atStanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 27-20 GT Gameweek Central 
TV: FOX
More
New Era Pinstripe Bowl - Yankee Stadium
Sat., Dec. 28 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Bronx, N.Y. W, 29-16 GT WatchND 
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Blue-Gold Spring Game & Notre Dame, Ind. 12:30 p.m. ET NBCsports.com 
TV: NBCSN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 2
TBA
Temple
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 9
TBA
Georgia
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 16
TBA
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.

TBA
September 23
TBA
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.

TBA
September 30
TBA
Miami Ohio
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 7
TBA
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.

TBA
October 21
TBA
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 28
TBA
North Carolina State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 4
TBA
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 11
TBA
Miami Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.

TBA
November 18
TBA
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats