Football

@NDFootball

Notre Dame Football Archive

Season
2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-5
Home
4-2
Away
0-3
Neutral
4-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 30 vs.Rice Rice Notre Dame, Ind. W, 48-17 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 6 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. W, 31-0 GT
TV: NBC
More
Shamrock Series
Sat., Sep. 13 vs.Purdue Purdue Indianapolis, Ind.
(Lucas Oil Stadium)
W, 30-14 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 27 vs.Syracuse Syracuse East Rutherford, N.J.
(MetLife Stadium)
W, 31-15 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 4 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. W, 17-14 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 11 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Notre Dame, Ind. W, 50-43 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 18 atFlorida State Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. L, 31-27 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 1 vs.Navy Navy Landover, Md.
(FedEx Field)
W, 49-39 GT
TV: CBS
More
Sat., Nov. 8 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. L, 55-31 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Notre Dame, Ind. L, 43-40 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 22 vs.Louisville Louisville Notre Dame, Ind. L, 31-28 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 29 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 49-14 GT
TV: FOX
More
Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl
Tue., Dec. 30 vs.LSU LSU Nashville, Tenn. (LP Field) W, 31-28 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Blue-Gold Game & Notre Dame, Ind. (LaBar Practice Complex) 12:30 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka