Football

@NDFootball

Notre Dame Football Archive

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-3
Home
6-0
Away
3-2
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 5 vs.Texas Texas Notre Dame, Ind. W, 38-3 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 12 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 34-27 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 19 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. W, 30-22 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 26 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Notre Dame, Ind. W, 62-27 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 3 atClemson Clemson Clemson, S.C. L, 24-22 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 10 vs.Navy Navy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-24 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 17 vs.USC USC Notre Dame, Ind. W, 41-31 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 31 atTemple Temple Philadelphia, Pa. W, 24-20 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 7 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 42-30 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Nov. 14 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest Notre Dame, Ind. W, 28-7 GT
TV: NBC
More
Shamrock Series
Sat., Nov. 21 vs.Boston College Boston College Boston, Mass.
(Fenway Park)
W, 19-16 GT
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Nov. 28 atStanford Stanford Stanford, Calif. L, 38-36 GT
TV: FOX
More
BattleFrog Fiesta Bowl
Fri., Jan. 1 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Glendale, Ariz. L, 44-28 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Blue-Gold Game & Notre Dame Stadium W, 17-7 GT
TV: NBC Sports Network
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event
 

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
6:30 PM
Texas
Austin, Texas

ABC
September 10
3:30 PM
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
7:30 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
7:30 PM
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
3:30 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
2:30 PM
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka