Football

@NDFootball

Notre Dame Football Archive

Season
2016 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
Overall
4-8
Home
2-4
Away
0-3
Neutral
2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Sep. 4 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas L, 50-47 (2OT) GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.Nevada Nevada Notre Dame, Ind. W, 39-10 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. L, 36-28 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Duke Duke Notre Dame, Ind. L, 38-35 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 1 vs.Syracuse Syracuse East Rutherford, N.J.
(MetLife Stadium)
W, 50-33 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Sat., Oct. 8 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. L, 10-3 GT
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Stanford Stanford Notre Dame, Ind. L, 17-10 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Miami Miami Notre Dame, Ind. W, 30-27 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Navy Navy Jacksonville, Fla.
(EverBank Field)
L, 28-27 GT
TV: CBS
More
Shamrock Series
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Army Army San Antonio, Texas
(Alamodome)
W, 44-6 GT Shamrock Series Merchandise 
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Notre Dame, Ind. L, 34-31 GT
TV: NBC
More
Sat., Nov. 26 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 45-27 GT Watch ESPN 
TV: ABC
More
Sat., Apr. 22 Blue-Gold Game & Notre Dame, Ind. W, 27-14
TV: NBCSN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
&
Exhibition Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan
More Auctions Coming Soon

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats