Football

@NDFootball

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 4 at Texas TV Austin, Texas TBA
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Nevada TV Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Michigan State TV Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Duke TV Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Sat., Oct. 1 vs. Syracuse TV East Rutherford, N.J.
(MetLife Stadium)
TBA
Sat., Oct. 8 at North Carolina State TV Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Stanford TV Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Miami TV Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Navy TV Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field) 11:30 a.m. ET
Shamrock Series
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Army TV San Antonio, Texas
(Alamodome)
TBA
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Virginia Tech TV Notre Dame, Ind. TBA
Sat., Nov. 26 at USC TV Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Event Calendar

Delta

September 4
TBA
Texas
Austin, Texas

TBA
September 10
TBA
Nevada
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 17
TBA
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
September 24
TBA
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 1
TBA
Syracuse
East Rutherford, N.J.(MetLife Stadium)

TBA
October 8
TBA
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.

TBA
October 15
TBA
Stanford
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
October 29
TBA
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 5
11:30 AM
Navy
Jacksonville, Fla. (EverBank Field)

CBS
November 12
TBA
Army
San Antonio, Texas(Alamodome)

NBC
November 19
TBA
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.

NBC
November 26
TBA
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.

TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Medifast Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka