Football

@NDFootball
Irish Announce 2000 Spring Football Dates

Feb. 17, 2000

NOTRE DAME, Ind. -- The University of Notre Dame will begin its 2000 spring football drills on Saturday, April 1, head coach Bob Davie announced today.

The Irish will finish the spring season with the annual Blue-Gold intrasquad game at 1:30 p.m., Saturday, April 29, in Notre Dame Stadium.

Here's the complete, tentative schedule of spring workouts:

  • Saturday, April 1
  • Sunday, April 2
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Monday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Friday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Monday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Thursday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Saturday, April 29

Practices April 14 and 15 will be held in conjunction with Notre Dame's annual coaches' clinic.

There is no practice April 21-24 due to the University's Easter break.


 

 

Shop Now

Nissan
More Auctions Coming Soon

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats