Football

@NDFootball
Notre Dame Announces Spring Football Practice Dates

Feb. 27, 2008

NOTRE DAME, Ind. - The University of Notre Dame football team will return to the practice field on Wednesday, March 26 for the start of 15 spring practices. The team will practice every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday until the Blue-Gold Spring Football Game on Saturday, April 19.

Included within the spring practices is the 2008 Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic, set for Friday and Saturday, April 4 and 5. Participants in the coaches clinic will watch the '08 Fighting Irish practice both days as well as take part in a number of other activities.

2008 Spring Football Practice Dates

DayDate
Wed. March 26
Fri. March 28
Sat. March 29
Mon. March 31
Wed. April 2
Fri. April 4 - Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic
Sat. April 5 - Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic
Mon. April 7
Wed. April 9
Fri. April 11
Sat. April 12
Mon. April 14
Wed. April 16
Fri. April 18
Sat. April 19 - Blue-Gold Spring Football Game

*Media Note: Times for practices as well as the media schedule for spring practices has not been established yet but should be finalized in the near future.

 

 

Shop Now

Nissan
Women's Basketball Pink Zone Warm-up Shirts

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats