Football

@NDFootball
Notre Dame Announces Spring Football Practice Dates

March 16, 2010

NOTRE DAME, Ind. - The University of Notre Dame football team will return to the practice field Friday, March 26 for the start of 15 spring practices. The team will practice every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday (with the exception of Easter weekend) until the 81st Annual Blue-Gold Spring Football Game on Saturday, April 24.

The Irish will practice at 3:15 pm on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays and at 9:00 am on Saturdays (except the Blue-Gold Game).

Included within the spring practices is the 2010 Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic, set for Friday and Saturday, April 16 and 17. Participants in the coaches clinic will watch the 2010 Fighting Irish practice both days as well as take part in a number of other activities.

2010 Spring Football Practice Dates
Fri., March 26
Sat., March 27
Mon., March 29
Wed., March 31
Wed., April 7
Fri., April 9
Sat., April 10
Mon., April 12
Wed., April 14
Fri., April 16 - Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic
Sat., April 17 - Notre Dame Football Coaches Clinic
Mon., April 19
Wed., April 21
Fri., April 23
Sat., April 24 - 2010 Blue-Gold Spring Football Game

-ND-
 

 

Shop Now

Nissan
VIP Football Experience Auction

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats