Ice Hockey

@NDHockey

2006-07 Archive

2006-2007 SCHEDULE
Overall
32-7-3
Conf.
21-4-3
Home
5-0-1
Away
5-1-0
Neutral
4-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Fri., Oct. 6 vs. Windsor # Joyce Center W, 9-0 GT More
Thu., Oct. 12 vs.Minnesota State-Mankato Minnesota State-Mankato Joyce Center W, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 14 atMinnesota State-Mankato Minnesota State-Mankato Mankato Civic Center L, 3-2 (ot) Livestats  More
Fri., Oct. 20 atBoston College Boston College Kelley Rink W, 7-1 More
Sat., Oct. 21 atProvidence Providence Schnelder Arena W, 6-1 More
Lightning College Hockey Classic
Fri., Oct. 27 atArmy Army The St. Pete Times Forum W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 28 atAir Force Air Force The St. Pete Times Forum W, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 3 atOhio State Ohio State * Value City Arena W, 4-2 GT
TV: CSTV
More
Sat., Nov. 4 atOhio State Ohio State * Value City Arena T, 1-1 (ot) GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Joyce Center W, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green * Joyce Center W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Joyce Center W, 4-1 GT
TV: CSTV
More
Sat., Nov. 18 atMichigan State Michigan State * Munn Ice Arena L, 2-0 GT
TV: Comcast Local
More
Fri., Nov. 24 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha * Qwest Center Omaha W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Nov. 25 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha * Qwest Center Omaha L, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Dec. 2 vs.Alaska Alaska * Joyce Center W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Dec. 3 vs.Alaska Alaska * Joyce Center W, 6-2 GT More
Fri., Dec. 8 atMichigan Michigan * Yost Ice Arena W, 7-3 GT
TV: Fox Sports Detroit
More
Sun., Dec. 10 vs.Michigan Michigan * Joyce Center W, 4-3 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Dec. 30 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan * Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Ft. Wayne, Ind.) W, 4-3 GT More
Sun., Dec. 31 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan * Joyce Center W, 4-2 GT More
Pittsburgh College Hockey Showcase
Fri., Jan. 5 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Mellon Arena W, 6-2 More
Sun., Jan. 7 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Joyce Center L, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Jan. 12 atLake Superior State Lake Superior State * Taffy Abel Arena W, 4-3 (ot) GT More
Sat., Jan. 13 atLake Superior State Lake Superior State * Taffy Abel Arena W, 4-1 GT More
Fri., Jan. 19 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Lawson Ice Arena L, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Jan. 20 atWestern Michigan Western Michigan * Lawson Ice Arena W, 3-0 GT
TV: Comcast Local
More
Fri., Jan. 26 vs.Miami Miami * Joyce Center W, 4-1 GT
TV: Comcast Local
More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Miami Miami * Joyce Center T, 2-2 (ot) GT More
Fri., Feb. 2 atBowling Green Bowling Green * BGSU Ice Arena W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 3 atBowling Green Bowling Green * BGSU Ice Arena W, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha * Joyce Center W, 4-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha * Joyce Center T, 2-2 (ot) GT
TV: Comcast Local
More
Fri., Feb. 16 atAlaska Alaska * Carlson Center W, 1-0 GT
TV: WHME-TV 46 (Feb. 17-9:30 a.m. Tape Delay)
More
Sat., Feb. 17 atAlaska Alaska * Carlson Center W, 3-2 (ot) GT More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Ferris State Ferris State * Joyce Center L, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Ferris State Ferris State * Joyce Center W, 2-0 GT
TV: Comcast Local
More
CCHA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.Alaska (Game 1 - Quarterfinals) Alaska (Game 1 - Quarterfinals) Joyce Center W, 7-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Alaska (Game 2 - Quarterfinals) Alaska (Game 2 - Quarterfinals) Joyce Center W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.Lake Superior State (Semifinals) Lake Superior State (Semifinals) Joe Louis Arena W, 3-0 GT
TV: FSN Detroit
More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.Michigan (Championship) Michigan (Championship) Joe Louis Arena W, 2-1 GT
TV: FSN Detroit
More
NCAA Division I Championship
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Alabama-Huntsville (1st Round) Alabama-Huntsville (1st Round) Van Andel Arena W, 3-2 (2ot) GT
TV: Syndication (Live)/ESPNU (11 p.m. ET)
More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Michigan State (Quarterfinals) Michigan State (Quarterfinals) Van Andel Arena L, 2-1 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Game-Used Football Auction

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats