Ice Hockey

@NDHockey

Printable Schedule  


Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-2-1
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
3-2-1
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Sun., Oct. 1 vs.USNTDP USNTDP # Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 4-3 GT More
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Alabama-Huntsville Alabama-Huntsville Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 5-3 GT Watch 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Alabama-Huntsville Alabama-Huntsville Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 4-0 GT Watch 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 13 vs.Denver Denver Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) T, 2-2 (OT) GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Denver Denver Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) L, 4-2 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBCSN
More
Thu., Oct. 19 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) L, 6-4 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 3-1 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Thu., Oct. 26 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:35 p.m. ET GT
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:35 p.m. ET GT
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 3 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, OH (Value City Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Nov. 4 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, OH (Value City Arena) 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Penn State Penn State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Penn State Penn State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:05 p.m. ET GT
TV: NBCSN
More
Fri., Nov. 17 atRPI RPI Troy, NY (Houston Field House) 7:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 18 atRPI RPI Troy, NY (Houston Field House) 7:05 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:35 p.m. ET GT
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:05 p.m. ET GT
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Dec. 1 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, MI (Munn Ice Arena) 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Dec. 2 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, MI (Munn Ice Arena) 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Dec. 8 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, WI (Kohl Center) 9:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 9 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, WI (Kohl Center) 8:00 p.m. ET
TV: FOX SPORTS WISCONSIN PLUS
More
Fri., Jan. 5 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, MI (Yost Ice Arena) 6:30 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Jan. 7 vs.Michigan Michigan * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 3:05 p.m. ET GT
TV: NBCSN
More
Fri., Jan. 19 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Jan. 21 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * TBA 3:00 p.m. ET
TV: NBCSN
More
Fri., Jan. 26 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, MN (Mariucci Arena) 8:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Jan. 27 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, MN (Mariucci Arena) 8:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: FOX SPORTS NORTH PLUS
More
Fri., Feb. 2 atPenn State Penn State * State College, PA (Pegula Ice Arena) 6:30 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 3 atPenn State Penn State * State College, PA (Pegula Ice Arena) 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:35 p.m. ET GT
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 16 vs.Michigan Michigan * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Feb. 18 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, MI (Yost Ice Arena) 5:30 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:05 p.m. ET GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 2 Big Ten Tournament First Round Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., Mar. 10 Big Ten Tournament Semifinals Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., Mar. 17 Big Ten Tournament Championship Campus Sites TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Regional Regional Sites TBA More
Thu., Apr. 5 NCAA Frozen Four St. Paul, MN (Xcel Energy Center) TBA More
Sat., Apr. 7 NCAA Championship St. Paul, MN (Xcel Energy Center) TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

Shop Now

Nissan
VIP Football Experience Auction

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats