Men's Ice Hockey

@NDHockey

Printable Schedule  


Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Sun., Oct. 7 U.S. National Team Development Program # Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 12 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst Erie, Pa. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 13 Miami (Ohio) or Providence Erie, Pa. 4 or 7:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 19 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Omaha, Neb. 7:00 p.m. CT More
Sat., Oct. 20 atNebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Omaha, Neb. 7:00 p.m. CT More
Fri., Oct. 26 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 27 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 2 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 9 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 10 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 16 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 17 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Nov. 27 vs.Northern Michigan Northern Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. RPI Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs. RPI Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 7 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 8 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Dec. 31 vs.Boston College Boston College Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 5 vs.Michigan Michigan * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) TBA More
Fri., Jan. 11 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 12 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 18 atWisconsin Wisconsin * TBD 7:00 p.m. CT More
Sat., Jan. 19 atWisconsin Wisconsin * TBD 3:00 p.m. CT More
Fri., Jan. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 1 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 2 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Feb. 12 vs.Michigan Michigan * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 15 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 22 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT More
Sat., Feb. 23 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT More
Fri., Mar. 1 vs.Penn State Penn State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 2 vs.Penn State Penn State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 8 Big Ten Tournament First Round TBD TBA More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Big Ten Tournament Semifinal TBD TBA More
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Big Ten Tournament Final TBD TBA More
Fri., Mar. 29 NCAA Regionals TBD TBA More
Thu., Apr. 11 NCAA Frozen Four Buffalo, N.Y. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

Shop Now

Nissan

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats