Men's Ice Hockey

@NDHockey

Printable Schedule  


Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
28-10-2
Conf.
17-6-1
Home
14-6-1
Away
11-2-1
Neutral
3-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Sun., Oct. 1 vs.USNTDP USNTDP # Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 4-3 GT More
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Alabama-Huntsville Alabama-Huntsville Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 5-3 GT Watch 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Sat., Oct. 7 vs.Alabama-Huntsville Alabama-Huntsville Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 4-0 GT Watch 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 13 vs.Denver Denver Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) T, 2-2 (OT) GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Denver Denver Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) L, 4-2 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBCSN
More
Thu., Oct. 19 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) L, 6-4 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 20 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 3-1 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Thu., Oct. 26 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) L, 6-4 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 27 vs.Nebraska-Omaha Nebraska-Omaha Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 5-4 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 3 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, OH (Value City Arena) W, 4-1 GT Live Streaming 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Nov. 4 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, OH (Value City Arena) W, 3-2 GT Live Streaming  More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Penn State Penn State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 5-3 GT Live Streaming  More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Penn State Penn State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 1-0 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBCSN
More
Fri., Nov. 17 atRPI RPI Troy, NY (Houston Field House) W, 4-1 Live Streaming  More
Sat., Nov. 18 atRPI RPI Troy, NY (Houston Field House) W, 1-0 (ot) Live Streaming  More
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 1-0 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 5-2 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
More
Fri., Dec. 1 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, MI (Munn Ice Arena) W, 3-1 GT Live Streaming  More
Sat., Dec. 2 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, MI (Munn Ice Arena) W, 2-0 GT Live Streaming  More
Fri., Dec. 8 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, WI (Kohl Center) W, 3-2 Live Streaming  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Dec. 9 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, WI (Kohl Center) W, 6-2 Live Streaming  | Live Stats 
TV: FOX SPORTS WISCONSIN PLUS
More
Fri., Jan. 5 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, MI (Yost Ice Arena) W, 2-1
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Jan. 7 vs.Michigan Michigan * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 2-1 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBCSN
More
Fri., Jan. 19 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 4-2 GT Live Streaming 
TV: NBC SPORTS CHICAGO PLUS
More
Sun., Jan. 21 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Chicago, Ill. (United Center) L, 5-0 Live Streaming 
TV: NBCSN
More
Fri., Jan. 26 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, MN (Mariucci Arena) L, 1-0 (OT) GT Live Streaming 
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Jan. 27 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, MN (Mariucci Arena) W, 4-1 GT Live Streaming 
TV: FOX SPORTS NORTH PLUS
More
Fri., Feb. 2 atPenn State Penn State * State College, PA (Pegula Ice Arena) W, 5-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Feb. 3 atPenn State Penn State * State College, PA (Pegula Ice Arena) T, 2-2 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 2-1 GT Streaming: NBC Sports App/TSNGo 
TV: NBCSN
More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) L, 5-1 GT Live Streaming: NBC Sports App  More
Fri., Feb. 16 vs.Michigan Michigan * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) L, 4-2 GT
TV: NBC SPORTS CHICAGO PLUS (delay: Noon, Sat., Feb. 17)
More
Sun., Feb. 18 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, MI (Yost Ice Arena) L, 1-0 Live Streaming 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 6-3 GT Live Streaming: NBC Sports App 
TV: NBC SPORTS CHICAGO PLUS (1 hr delay)
More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) L, 4-3 GT Live Streaming NBC Sports App 
TV: NBC SPORTS CHICAGO PLUS (delay)
More
Big Ten Tournament
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Penn State Penn State Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 3-2 GT Championship Central 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Notre Dame, Ind. (Compton Family Ice Arena) W, 3-2 (OT) GT Championship Central 
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Michigan Tech (NCAA First Round) Michigan Tech (NCAA First Round) Bridgeport, CT (Webster Bank Arena) W, 4-3 (OT) NCAA Central  | Live Streaming 
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Providence (NCAA Regional Final) Providence (NCAA Regional Final) Bridgeport, CT (Webster Bank Arena) W, 2-1 NCAA Central  | Live Streaming 
TV: ESPNU
More
Thu., Apr. 5 vs.Michigan (NCAA Frozen Four) Michigan (NCAA Frozen Four) St. Paul, MN (Xcel Energy Center) W, 4-3 NCAA Central 
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Apr. 7 vs.Minnesota Duluth (National Championship) Minnesota Duluth (National Championship) St. Paul, MN (Xcel Energy Center) L, 2-1 NCAA Central 
TV: ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

Shop Now

Nissan

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats