Men's Lacrosse

@NDLacrosse

Printable Schedule

Season
2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
9-6
Conf.
1-3
Home
5-3
Away
3-3
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Bellarmine Bellarmine # Notre Dame, Ind. (Loftus Sports Center) 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 28 vs.Air Force Air Force # Notre Dame, Ind. (Loftus Sports Center) 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 11 vs.Detroit Mercy Detroit Mercy Notre Dame, Ind. W, 10-7 GT Live Stream 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Richmond Richmond Notre Dame, Ind. W, 11-7 GT Live Stream 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Sat., Mar. 3 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. L, 12-10 Live Stats 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.Denver Denver Notre Dame, Ind. (Arlotta Stadium) W, 11-9 GT Live Stream 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.Virginia Virginia * Notre Dame, Ind. (Arlotta Stadium) W, 9-7 GT Live Stream 
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Mar. 21 vs.Michigan Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. (Arlotta Stadium) L, 13-12 GT Live Stream 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Sun., Mar. 25 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 9-8 GT Live Stream 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Mar. 31 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome) L, 10-6 Live Stream 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., Apr. 7 vs.Duke Duke * Notre Dame, Ind. (Arlotta Stadium) L, 8-2 GT Live Stream 
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Apr. 11 atMarquette Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. W, 7-6 GT
TV: FS1
More
Sat., Apr. 21 atNorth Carolina North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 10-9 GT Live Stream  | Live Stats 
TV: ESPNU
More
ACC Tournament
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Duke Duke Charlottesville, Va. (Klockner Stadium) W, 14-11 GT Live Stream 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sun., Apr. 29 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. (Klockner Stadium) W, 17-7 GT Live Stream 
TV: ESPNU
More
Sat., May 5 vs.Army West Point Army West Point Notre Dame, Ind. (Arlotta Stadium) W, 17-5 GT Live Stream 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
NCAA Championships
Sun., May 13 vs.Denver Denver Notre Dame, Ind. L, 9-7 GT NCAA Central 
TV: ESPNU
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

Shop Now

Nissan

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats