Men's Outdoor Track

1999-00 Results



Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 01/14/2000 Purdue Invitational (Indoor) West Lafayette, Ind. 
5:00 PM ET/10:30 AM ET
Sat 01/15/2000 Purdue Invitational (Indoor) West Lafayette, Ind. 
5:00 PM ET/10:30 AM ET
Fri 01/21/2000 Michigan State, Ball State, Western Michigan (Indoor) Notre Dame, Ind.W
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/28/2000 Indiana (Indoor) Bloomington, Ind.L, 89-73
Recap
Fri 02/04/2000 Meyo Invitational (Indoor) Notre Dame, Ind. Recap | Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 Meyo Invitational (Indoor) Notre Dame, Ind. Recap | Stats
Fri 02/11/2000 Cannon IV Classic (Indoor) Indianapolis Recap
Sat 02/12/2000 Cannon IV Classic (Indoor) Indianapolis Recap
Sat 02/19/2000 BIG EAST Championships (Indoor) Syracuse, N.Y.1st, 35
Recap
Sun 02/20/2000 BIG EAST Championships (Indoor) Syracuse, N.Y.2nd, 125
Recap
Fri 03/03/2000 Alex Wilson Invitational (Indoor) Notre Dame, Ind. Recap | Stats
Sat 03/04/2000 Alex Wilson Invitational (Indoor) Notre Dame, Ind. Recap | 5:30 PM ET/10:00 AM ET
Fri 03/10/2000 NCAA Championships (Indoor) Fayetteville, Ark.6th, 9:38.82
Recap | 3:00 PM CT/5:00 PM CT
Sat 03/11/2000 NCAA Championships (Indoor) Fayetteville, Ark. 
3:00 PM CT/5:00 PM CT
Fri 03/24/2000 Arizona State Invitational Tempe, Ariz.TBA
Sat 03/25/2000 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.10:30 AM ET
Sat 03/25/2000 Arizona State Invitational Tempe, Ariz.TBA
Sat 03/25/2000 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. Recap
Sat 04/01/2000 Miami (Ohio), Butler, Western Michigan Notre Dame, Ind.1st, 227.5
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/08/2000 Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. Recap
Sun 04/16/2000 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.TBA
Sat 04/22/2000 Ball State Invitational Muncie, Ind. Recap
Fri 04/28/2000 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa Recap
Sat 04/29/2000 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa Recap
Sat 04/29/2000 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. Recap
Fri 05/05/2000 BIG EAST Championships Piscataway, N.J.TBA
Sat 05/06/2000 BIG EAST Championships Piscataway, N.J.1st
Recap
Sun 05/07/2000 BIG EAST Championships Piscataway, N.J.1st
Recap
Sat 05/13/2000 Billy Hayes Invitational Bloomington, Ind. Recap
Sat 05/20/2000 Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta Recap
Wed 05/31/2000 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C. Recap
Thu 06/01/2000 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C. Recap
Fri 06/02/2000 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.TBA
Sat 06/03/2000 NCAA Championships Durham, N.C.TBA
Sat 06/17/2000 Cardinal Invitational Palo Alto, Calif.TBA
Sun 07/02/2000 Pre-Olympic Trials Palo Alto, Calif.TBA
Fri 07/14/2000 Olympic Trials (7/14-7/23) Sacramento, Calif.TBA

PDF Track Results!

Adobe Acrobat Logo


These are Adobe Acrobat .PDF files:
April 1 Results
Mar. 4 Results
Mar. 3 Results
Feb. 5 Results

If you do not have Adobe Acrobat 2.1 or higher, click here to download the free software to read .PDF files.

Shop Now

Nissan
Game-Used Football Auction

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats