@NDmenSoccer

 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 08/20/2000 LOYOLA (Ex.) Notre Dame, Ind.W, 1-0
Recap
Sat 08/26/2000 South Carolina! Fort Wayne, Ind.L, 2-0
Recap
Sun 08/27/2000 Akron Fort Wayne, Ind.W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 09/01/2000 New Mexico# Las VegasW, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/03/2000 UNLV# Las Vegas, NVT, 0-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 09/06/2000 BRADLEY Notre Dame, Ind.L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 Boston College* Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/16/2000 Syracuse* Syracuse, N.Y.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/19/2000 CLEVELAND STATE Notre Dame, Ind.W, (2-1)
Stats
Fri 09/22/2000 SETON HALL* Notre Dame, Ind.L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/24/2000 CONNECTICUT* Notre Dame, Ind.L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/29/2000 Pittsburgh* Notre Dame, Ind.L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/03/2000 Northwestern* Notre Dame, Ind.W, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/08/2000 Providence* Providence, R.I.L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/14/2000 ST. JOHN'S* Notre Dame, Ind.W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/17/2000 Georgetown* Washington, D.C.L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/20/2000 Villanova* Villanova, Pa.W, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/22/2000 Rutgers* Piscataway, N.J.L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/27/2000 WEST VIRGINIA* Notre Dame, Ind.W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/31/2000 IUPUI IndianapolisT, 0-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/04/2000 BIG EAST Quarterfinals Campus SitesTBA
Sun 11/05/2000 BIG EAST Quarterfinals Campus SitesTBA
Fri 11/10/2000 BIG EAST Semifinals Piscataway, N.J.
(Rutgers University)
TBA
Sun 11/12/2000 BIG EAST Championship Piscataway, N.J.
(Rutgers University)
TBA
Sun 11/12/2000 BIG EAST Championship Piscataway, N.J.
(Rutgers University)
TBA
2000 Results

Shop Now

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Event Calendar

September 4
7:30 PM
vs USF
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

WatchND
September 6
2:00 PM
vs UAB
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

ESPN3
September 12
7:00 PM
vs Clemson
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

ESPN3
September 15
7:00 PM
vs Xavier
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

ESPN3
September 18
5:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field)

ESPNU
September 22
5:00 PM
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich. (DeMartin Soccer Complex)
September 25
7:00 PM
vs Virginia
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

ESPN3
September 29
7:00 PM
vs Marquette
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

WatchND

Photo Galleries

St. Joseph Health System Medifast Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka