Men's Soccer

@NDmenSoccer
2000 Results

 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 08/20/2000 LOYOLA (Ex.) Notre Dame, Ind.W, 1-0
Recap
Sat 08/26/2000 South Carolina! Fort Wayne, Ind.L, 2-0
Recap
Sun 08/27/2000 Akron Fort Wayne, Ind.W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 09/01/2000 New Mexico# Las VegasW, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/03/2000 UNLV# Las Vegas, NVT, 0-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 09/06/2000 BRADLEY Notre Dame, Ind.L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 Boston College* Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/16/2000 Syracuse* Syracuse, N.Y.W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/19/2000 CLEVELAND STATE Notre Dame, Ind.W, (2-1)
Stats
Fri 09/22/2000 SETON HALL* Notre Dame, Ind.L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/24/2000 CONNECTICUT* Notre Dame, Ind.L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/29/2000 Pittsburgh* Notre Dame, Ind.L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/03/2000 Northwestern* Notre Dame, Ind.W, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/08/2000 Providence* Providence, R.I.L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/14/2000 ST. JOHN'S* Notre Dame, Ind.W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/17/2000 Georgetown* Washington, D.C.L, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/20/2000 Villanova* Villanova, Pa.W, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/22/2000 Rutgers* Piscataway, N.J.L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/27/2000 WEST VIRGINIA* Notre Dame, Ind.W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/31/2000 IUPUI IndianapolisT, 0-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/04/2000 BIG EAST Quarterfinals Campus SitesTBA
Sun 11/05/2000 BIG EAST Quarterfinals Campus SitesTBA
Fri 11/10/2000 BIG EAST Semifinals Piscataway, N.J.
(Rutgers University)
TBA
Sun 11/12/2000 BIG EAST Championship Piscataway, N.J.
(Rutgers University)
TBA
Sun 11/12/2000 BIG EAST Championship Piscataway, N.J.
(Rutgers University)
TBA

Event Calendar

Delta

August 14
8:00 PM
SIUE
Edwardsville, Ill. (Korte Stadium)
August 17
8:00 PM
Bradley
Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)
August 22
5:00 PM
Valparaiso
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
August 26
7:30 PM
UC Irvine
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
August 28
2:00 PM
New Mexico
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
September 2
5:00 PM
Stanford
Bloomington, Ind. (Armstrong Stadium)
September 4
12:30 PM
California
Bloomington, Ind. (Armstrong Stadium)
September 9
7:00 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
September 13
7:00 PM
UConn
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
September 16
7:00 PM
Louisville
Louisville, Ky. (Lynn Stadium)
September 23
7:00 PM
Syracuse
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
September 30
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa. (Ambrose Urbanic Field)
October 4
7:00 PM
Indiana
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
October 8
7:00 PM
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
October 11
7:30 PM
Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich. (U-M Soccer Stadium)
October 14
7:00 PM
Virginia
Charlottesville, Va. (Klockner Stadium)
October 18
8:00 PM
Northwestern
Bridgeview, Ill. (Toyota Park)
October 21
7:00 PM
Duke
Durham, N.C. (Koskinen Stadium)
October 25
7:00 PM
Michigan State
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
October 28
7:00 PM
North Carolina
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
November 2
TBA
ACC First Round
Campus Sites
November 6
TBA
ACC Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
November 9
TBA
ACC Semifinals
Campus Sites
November 13
TBA
ACC Final
Charleston, S.C. (MUSC Health Stadium)

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka