125 Home
    Fighting Irish
    1999 Results

    FIGHTING IRISH
    FIGHTING IRISH

    FIGHTING IRISH

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Wed 09/01/1999 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.W, 1-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 09/04/1999 Boston College* South Bend, Ind.W, 1-0
    Recap | Stats
    Tue 09/07/1999 Western Michigan South Bend, Ind.L, 1-0 (OT)
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 09/11/1999 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa.T, 1-1
    Recap | Stats
    Tue 09/14/1999 Cleveland State South Bend, Ind.W, 1-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 09/19/1999 Connecticut* Storrs, Conn.L, 2-1
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 09/24/1999 San Diego Moraga, Calif.
    (Saint Mary's Touranment)
    L, 3-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 09/26/1999 St. Mary's Moraga, Calif.
    (Saint Mary's Tournament)
    L, 2-0
    Recap | Stats
    Wed 09/29/1999 Eastern Michigan South Bend, Ind.W, 5-2
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 10/02/1999 Syracuse* South Bend, Ind.W, 2-0
    Recap | Stats
    Tue 10/05/1999 IUPUI South Bend, Ind.W, 1-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 10/09/1999 Providence South Bend, Ind.W, 4-0
    Recap | Stats
    Tue 10/12/1999 Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind.T, 2-2
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 10/15/1999 Villanova South Bend, Ind.W, 5-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sun 10/17/1999 Rutgers* South Bend, Ind.L, 1-0
    Recap | Stats
    Wed 10/20/1999 West Virginia* Morgantown, W.V.L, 1-0
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 10/23/1999 St. Johns* Jamaica, N.Y.L, 4-1
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 10/29/1999 Georgetown South Bend, Ind.L, 3-1
    Recap | Stats
    Wed 11/03/1999 Seton Hall* (tentative) South Orange, N.J.T, 1-1
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 11/06/1999 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. Big East Tournament QuartefinalsL, 2-0
    Recap | Stats
    *denotes BIG EAST match
    All game times are local
    
    Corporate Sponsors
    Team Notre Dame

    SHOP NOW
    AT THE OFFICIAL
    FIGHTING IRISH STORE

      St. Joseph's Medical Center Medifast