Men's Tennis

@NDMensTennis
1999-00 Results

 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 09/23/1999 T. Rowe Price National Clay Court Championships Baltimore Recap
Fri 09/24/1999 T. Rowe Price National Clay Court Championships Baltimore Recap
Fri 09/24/1999 Tom Fallon Invitational South Bend, Ind. Recap
Sat 09/25/1999 T. Rowe Price National Clay Court Championships Baltimore Recap
Sat 09/25/1999 Tom Fallon Invitational South Bend, Ind.All Day
Sun 09/26/1999 Tom Fallon Invitational South Bend, Ind. Recap
Sun 09/26/1999 T. Rowe Price National Clay Court Championships BaltimoreAll Day
Thu 09/30/1999 ITA/World Team Tennis National Intercollegiate Championships Palo Alto, Calif.All Day
Fri 10/01/1999 Oklahoma South Bend, Ind.W, 6-1
Recap
Fri 10/01/1999 ITA/World Team Tennis National Intercollegiate Championships Palo Alto, Calif.W, 30-12
Recap
Sat 10/02/1999 ITA/World Team Tennis National Intercollegiate Championships Palo Alto, Calif.L, 24-26
Recap
Sun 10/03/1999 ITA/World Team Tennis National Intercollegiate Championships Palo Alto, Calif.6th
Recap
Thu 10/14/1999 ITA All-American Championships Austin, Texas Recap
Fri 10/15/1999 USC South Bend, Ind.L, 4-3
Recap
Fri 10/15/1999 ITA All-American Championships Austin, Texas Recap
Sat 10/16/1999 ITA All-American Championships Austin, TexasAll Day
Sun 10/17/1999 ITA All-American Championships Austin, TexasAll Day
Fri 10/29/1999 William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va. Recap
Sat 10/30/1999 William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va. Recap
Sun 10/31/1999 William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va. Recap
Fri 11/05/1999 ITA Midwest Singles and Doubles Championship Madison, Wis. Recap
Sat 11/06/1999 ITA Midwest Singles and Doubles Championship Madison, Wis. Recap
Sun 11/07/1999 ITA Midwest Singles and Doubles Championship Madison, Wis Recap
Fri 01/22/2000 Ice Volleys Invitational MinneapolisL, 2-5
Recap
Sat 01/22/2000 Ice Volleys Invitational MinneapolisW, 5-2
Recap
Sat 01/29/2000 Indiana Bloomington, Ind.L, 3-4
Tue 02/01/2000 Michigan State South Bend, Ind.W, 7-0
Recap
Thu 02/03/2000 National Rolex Singles and Doubles Championships DallasW
Recap
Fri 02/04/2000 National Rolex Singles and Doubles Championships DallasL
Recap
Sat 02/05/2000 National Rolex Singles and Doubles Championships DallasAll Day
Tue 02/08/2000 Kentucky South Bend, Ind.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/12/2000 Ohio State South Bend, Ind.W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/18/2000 Wisconsin South Bend, Ind.W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 02/20/2000 Miami South Bend, Ind.L, 2-5
Recap
Sat 02/26/2000 Purdue South Bend, Ind.W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/27/2000 Northwestern Evanston, Ill.W, 6-1
Recap
Fri 03/03/2000 Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, Calif.All Day
Sat 03/04/2000 Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, Calif.All Day
Sun 03/05/2000 Pacific Coast Doubles La Jolla, Calif.All Day
Thu 03/09/2000 Illinois Champaign, Ill.L, 5-2
Recap
Thu 03/16/2000 Blue-Gray National Classic Montgomery, Ala.W, 4-2
Recap
Fri 03/17/2000 Blue-Gray National Classic Montgomery, Ala.All Day
Sat 03/18/2000 Blue-Gray National Classic Montgomery, Ala.W, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/19/2000 Blue-Gray National Classic Montgomery, Ala.All Day
Sat 03/25/2000 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.L, 3-4
Recap
Sun 03/26/2000 Duke Durham, N.C.L, 1-6
Recap
Sat 04/01/2000 Texas Austin, TexasL, 3-4
Recap
Tue 04/13/2000 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.L, 2-5
Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Ball State Muncie, Ind.W, 5-2
Recap
Fri 04/21/2000 BIG EAST Championships MiamiW, 5-0
Recap
Sat 04/22/2000 BIG EAST Championships MiamiW, 4-0
Recap
Sun 04/23/2000 BIG EAST Championships MiamiL, 2-5
Recap
Fri 05/12/2000 NCAA First Round TBAW, 4-0
Recap
Sun 05/14/2000 NCAA Second Round TBAL, 2-4
Recap
Sat 05/20/2000 NCAA Championships (first day) Athens, Ga. 
Recap
Sun 05/28/2000 NCAA Championships (last day) Athens, Ga.All Day

Event Calendar

Delta

February 5
L, 5-2
Illinois
Champaign, Illinois (Atkins Tennis Center)
RECAP
February 7
W, 5-2
Indiana
Notre Dame, Ind. (Eck Tennis Pavilion)
RECAP

WatchND Tennis
Live Stats
February 7
W, 7-0
Ball State
Notre Dame, Ind. (Eck Tennis Pavilion)

WatchND Tennis
Live Stats
February 13
4:00 PM
Michigan
Notre Dame, Ind. (Eck Tennis Pavilion)

WatchND Tennis
Live Stats
February 21
10:00 AM
Kentucky
Notre Dame, Ind. (Eck Tennis Pavilion)

WatchND Tennis
Live Stats
February 21
6:00 PM
Western Michigan
Notre Dame, Ind. (Eck Tennis Pavilion)

WatchND Tennis
Live Stats
February 28
12:00 PM
Ohio State
Notre Dame, Ind. (Eck Tennis Pavilion)

WatchND Tennis
Live Stats
March 3
TBA
Boston College
Boston, Massachusetts (TBA)
March 6
12:00 PM
Louisville
Notre Dame, Ind. (Eck Tennis Pavilion)

WatchND Tennis
Live Stats
March 11
11:00 AM
Clemson
Clemson, South Carolina (Hoke Sloan Tennis Center)
March 13
1:00 PM
Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, North Carolina (Wake Forest Tennis Complex)
March 18
3:30 PM
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind. (Courtney Tennis Center)

Live Stats
March 20
12:00 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind. (Courtney Tennis Center)

Live Stats
March 25
3:00 PM
Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia (Snyder Tennis Complex)
March 27
2:00 PM
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Georgia (Byers Tennis Complex)
April 1
3:30 PM
Florida State
Notre Dame, Ind. (Courtney Tennis Center)

Live Stats
April 3
12:00 PM
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind. (Courtney Tennis Center)

Live Stats
April 8
3:30 PM
North Carolina
Notre Dame, Ind. (Courtney Tennis Center)

Live Stats
April 17
1:00 PM
North Carolina State
Raleigh, North Carolina (J.W. Isenhour Tennis Center)
April 21
All Day
ACC Championships
Cary, North Carolina (Cary Tennis Center)
April 22
All Day
ACC Championships
Cary, North Carolina (Cary Tennis Center)
April 23
All Day
ACC Championships
Cary, North Carolina (Cary Tennis Center)
April 24
All Day
ACC Championships
Cary, North Carolina (Cary Tennis Center)

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Medifast Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka