Men's Tennis

@NDMensTennis

2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location
Thu 09/16/2004 Tom Fallon Invitational Courtney Tennis CenterNTS
Recap | Results
Fri 09/17/2004 Tom Fallon Invitational Courtney Tennis CenterNTS
Recap | Results
Sat 09/18/2004 Tom Fallon Invitational Courtney Tennis CenterNTS
Recap | Results
Sun 09/19/2004 Tom Fallon Invitational Courtney Tennis CenterNTS
Recap | Results
Fri 10/15/2004 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, MINTS
Recap
Fri 10/15/2004 Midland Invitational Midland, TXNTS
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 Midland Invitational Midland, TXNTS
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, MINTS
Recap
Sun 10/17/2004 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, MINTS
Recap
Thu 10/21/2004 ITA Midwest Championships Ann Arbor, MINTS
Recap
Fri 10/22/2004 ITA Midwest Championships Ann Arbor, MINTS
Recap
Sat 10/23/2004 ITA Midwest Championships Ann Arbor, MINTS
Recap
Sun 10/24/2004 ITA Midwest Championships Ann Arbor, MINTS
Recap
Mon 10/25/2004 ITA Midwest Championships Ann Arbor, MINTS
Recap
Tue 10/26/2004 ITA Midwest Championships Ann Arbor, MINTS
Recap
Fri 10/29/2004 Crimson Tide Fall Championships Tuscaloosa, ALNTS
Recap
Sat 10/30/2004 Crimson Tide Fall Championships Tuscaloosa, ALNTS
Recap
Sun 10/31/2004 Crimson Tide Fall Championships Tuscaloosa, ALNTS
Recap
Sat 01/15/2005 Toledo Eck Tennis PavilionW, 7-0
Recap
Sat 01/15/2005 Illinois State Eck Tennis PavilionW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 01/22/2005 Indiana Eck Tennis PavilionW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 01/23/2005 Wisconsin Madison, WIW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 01/29/2005 North Carolina Eck Tennis PavilionW, 5-2
Recap
Sun 01/30/2005 Florida State Eck Tennis PavilionW, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/04/2005 Texas Eck Tennis PavilionL, 4-3
Recap | Live Scoring
Sun 02/06/2005 Duke Eck Tennis PavilionL, 6-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Sun 02/13/2005 Marquette Eck Tennis PavilionW, 7-0
Recap | Live Scoring
Sun 02/13/2005 Indianapolis Eck Tennis PavilionW, 7-0
Recap | Live Scoring
Fri 02/18/2005 Northwestern Eck Tennis PavilionW, 5-2
Recap | Live Scoring
Tue 02/22/2005 Michigan State East Lansing, MIW, 4-3
Recap | Live Scoring
Sun 02/27/2005 Virginia Richmond, VAL, 4-3
Recap | Live Scoring
Thu 03/03/2005 Pacific Coast Doubles Championships La Jolla, CANTS
Recap
Fri 03/04/2005 Pacific Coast Doubles Championships La Jolla, CANTS
Recap
Sat 03/05/2005 Pacific Coast Doubles Championships La Jolla, CANTS
Recap
Sun 03/06/2005 Saint Joseph's La Jolla, CAW, 7-0
Recap
Thu 03/10/2005 William & Mary (Blue-Gray National Tennis Classic) Montgomery, ALW, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/11/2005 Boise State (Blue-Gray National Tennis Classic) Montgomery, ALL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/12/2005 Rice (Blue-Gray National Tennis Classic) Montgomery, ALW, 4-3
Recap
Thu 03/17/2005 Illinois Eck Tennis PavilionL, 6-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Sat 03/26/2005 Michigan Eck Tennis PavilionW, 5-2
Recap | Live Scoring
Mon 03/28/2005 Purdue West Lafayette, INW, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/03/2005 Southern Methodist Dallas, TXL, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Ball State Courtney Tennis CenterW, 6-1
Recap | Live Scoring
Wed 04/13/2005 Ohio State Columbus, OHL, 4-3
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 St. John's (BIG EAST Championship semifinals) Tampa, FLW, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 Rutgers (BIG EAST Championship final) Tampa, FLW, 4-0
Recap
Sat 05/14/2005 Louisville (NCAA Championship first round) Urbana, ILL, 4-1
Recap | Live Scoring

Event Calendar

Delta

May 25
All Day
NCAA Singles Championship
Tulsa, Okla. (Case Tennis Center)
RECAP
May 26
All Day
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
Tulsa, Okla. (Case Tennis Center)
RECAP
May 27
All Day
NCAA Doubles Championship
Tulsa, Okla. (Case Tennis Center)
RECAP

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Medifast Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka