2016-2017 Board of Directors and Staff
Executive Committee
President Kevin O'Connor Lacrosse West Hartford, Conn.
1st Vice President Terri Vitale Tennis Lakewood Ranch, Fla. 
2nd Vice President Don Casey Swimming Dublin, Ohio
Treasurer Pat Garrity Basketball Birmingham, Mich. 
Secretary Mike Frantz Football Avon Lake, Ohio
Past President Haley Scott DeMaria Swimming Annapolis, Md.
Executive Director Brant Ust Baseball Granger, Ind.

Director of Student-Athlete Alumni Relations and Engagement Reggie Brooks Football South Bend, Ind.
Monogram Club Associate Director Matt Weldy South Bend, Ind.
Communications Associate Sean Carroll Granger, Ind.
Monogram Club Coordinator Alaina Roberts Tennis South Bend, Ind.
Monogram Club Intern TBA   TBA

Directors (Term)
Director ('14-'18) Marc Edwards Football Jacksonville, Fla.
Director ('14-'18) T.J. Mathieson Hockey Oak Hill, Va.
Director ('14-'18) Carol Ann Michel Rowing Cranbury, N.J.
Director ('14-'18) Jessica Roman Cheerleading Clinton Township, Mich.
Director ('15-'19) Christina Glorioso Student Manager New York, N.Y.
Director ('15-'19) Linda Wilson Softball Los Angeles, Calif.
Director ('15-'19) James "Jim" Montagano Baseball Rochester Hills, Mich.
Director ('15-'19) Maureen "Mo" Whitaker Lacrosse New York, N.Y.
Director ('16-'20) Jes Christian Track & Field Washington, D.C.
Director ('16-'20) Jeff Faine Football Winter Park, Fla.
Director ('16-'20) Jennette Rauch Athletic Trainer Northbrook, Ill.

Advisor Kate Sobrero Markgraf Soccer Whitefish Bay, Wis. 
Advisor Kevin McShane Football Chicago, Ill.
Advisor Phil Murphy Soccer Wayne, Pa.
Advisor Byron Spruell Football Chicago, Ill.
Advisor Jen Sharron Richardson Softball Woodland Hills, Calif.
Director Emeritus James Murphy Cross Country & Track Austin, Texas

Past Presidents Council/Awards Committee
Dir. Emeritus/President ('97-'99) Marty Allen Student Manager Grand Rapids, Mich.
President ('09-'11) Joe Restic Football Lake Oswego, Ore.
President ('11-'13) Dick Nussbaum Baseball South Bend, Ind.

Shop Now



Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Event Calendar

There are no upcoming events.


President // Monogram Earned: Lacrosse
Former lacrosse standout Kevin J. O'Connor began a two-year term as president of the Monogram Club in September 2015. O'Connor, former Associate Attorney General of the United States - the third-ranking official at the U.S. Department of Justice - and United States Attorney for Connecticut, currently serves as General Counsel for Point72 Asset Management in Stamford, Connecticut.

Photo Galleries

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats