Women's Basketball

Gatorade
@ndwbb

Season
Printable Schedule     

2016-2017 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
Overall
25-3
Conf.
13-1
Home
12-1
Away
12-2
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Nov. 3 vs.Roberts Wesleyan Roberts Wesleyan # Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 129-50 GT More
Preseason WNIT
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 107-47 GT WatchND  | ACC Network Extra  More
Mon., Nov. 14 vs.Fordham Fordham Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 67-36 GT WatchND  | ACC Network Extra  More
Thu., Nov. 17 vs.Green Bay Green Bay Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 71-67 GT WatchND  | ACC Network Extra  More
Sun., Nov. 20 vs.Washington Washington Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 71-60 GT WatchND  | CBS Sports Network  More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.UL-Lafayette UL-Lafayette Houston, Texas (Campbell Center) W, 91-51 GT WatchND  More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.TCU TCU Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 92-59 GT WatchND 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Wed., Nov. 30 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa (Carver-Hawkeye Arena) W, 73-58 WatchND  | BTN2Go Video Stream 
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Dec. 4 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 114-54 GT WatchND 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Wed., Dec. 7 vs.UConn UConn Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) L, 72-61 GT WatchND  | Watch ESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Dec. 10 atDePaul DePaul Chicago, Ill. (McGrath-Phillips Arena) W, 75-61 GT WatchND 
TV: CSN+
More
Sun., Dec. 18 atToledo Toledo Toledo, Ohio (Savage Arena) W, 85-68 WatchND  | Live Stats 
TV: ESPN3
More
Tue., Dec. 20 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. (Breslin Center) W, 79-61 GT WatchND 
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Dec. 27 atChattanooga Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. (McKenzie Arena) W, 79-58 WatchND  | Live Stats 
TV: SoCon Digital Net.
More
Thu., Dec. 29 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State * Raleigh, N.C. (Reynolds Coliseum) L, 70-62 WatchND  | ACC Network Extra  More
Mon., Jan. 2 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. (McCamish Pavilion) W, 55-38 GT WatchND  | ACC Network Extra  More
Thu., Jan. 5 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 92-72 GT WatchND  | ACC Network Extra 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Sun., Jan. 8 atMiami Miami * Coral Gables, Fla. (Watsco Center) W, 67-55 WatchND  | Live Stats 
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Jan. 12 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 86-54 GT WatchND  | ACC Network Extra  More
Mon., Jan. 16 atTennessee Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. (Thompson-Boling Arena) L, 71-69 GT WatchND  | ESPN2  More
Thu., Jan. 19 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. (Conte Forum) W, 80-69 WatchND  | ACC Network Extra  More
Sun., Jan. 22 atNorth Carolina North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. (Carmichael Arena) W, 77-55 WatchND  | Live Stats 
TV: ESPNU
More
Thu., Jan. 26 vs.Duke Duke * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 62-58 GT WatchND  | Watch Live 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.Virginia Virginia * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 82-74 GT WatchND  | WatchESPN  More
Thu., Feb. 2 atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. (Cassell Coliseum) W, 76-59 WatchND  | Live Video  More
Mon., Feb. 6 vs.Louisville Louisville * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 85-66 GT WatchND  | WatchESPN  More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) W, 90-69 GT WatchND  | WatchESPN  More
Thu., Feb. 16 atClemson Clemson * Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum) W, 84-80 WatchND  | Live Video 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Sun., Feb. 19 atSyracuse Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome) W, 85-80 WatchND  | ESPN2  More
Thu., Feb. 23 vs.Boston College Boston College * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) 7:00 p.m. ET GT WatchND 
TV: ACC Network Extra
More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Florida State Florida State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) 1:00 p.m. ET GT WatchND 
TV: ESPN2
More
ACC Tournament
Fri., Mar. 3 ACC Quarterfinals Conway, S.C. (HTC Center) TBA
TV: ACC Network
More
Sat., Mar. 4 ACC Semifinals Conway, S.C. (HTC Center) TBA
TV: ESPN2/ESPNU
More
Sun., Mar. 5 ACC Final Conway, S.C. (HTC Center) 1:00 p.m. ET
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

Event Calendar

Delta

February 16
W, 84-80
Clemson
Clemson, S.C. (Littlejohn Coliseum)
RECAP

ACC Network Extra
WatchND
Live Video
Live Stats
February 19
W, 85-80
Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y. (Carrier Dome)
RECAP

WatchND
ESPN2
Live Stats: http://www.sidearmstats.com/syracuse/wbball/
February 23
7:00 PM
Boston College
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

ACC Network Extra
WatchND
February 26
1:00 PM
Florida State
Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion)

ESPN2
WatchND
March 3
TBA
ACC Quarterfinals
Conway, S.C. (HTC Center)

ACC Network
March 4
TBA
ACC Semifinals
Conway, S.C. (HTC Center)

ESPN2/ESPNU
March 5
1:00 PM
ACC Final
Conway, S.C. (HTC Center)

ESPN2

Shop Now

Nissan

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats