Women's Basketball

Gatorade
@ndwbb

Season
Printable Schedule   

2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-2
Conf.
14-1
Home
12-0
Away
11-2
Neutral
3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Nov. 1 vs.Indiana Univ. (PA) Indiana Univ. (PA) # Notre Dame, Ind. W, 108-40 GT
Radio: Pulse FM 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Mount St. Mary's Mount St. Mary's Notre Dame, Ind. W, 121-65 GT ACCNE 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM 96.9 / 92.1
More
Tue., Nov. 14 atWestern Kentucky Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 78-65 Live Scoring  | Online Stream 
TV: Fox College Sports
More
Sun., Nov. 19 atOregon State Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. W, 72-67 Live Scoring  | Live Stream 
TV: Pac-12 Network
More
Gulf Coast Showcase
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.ETSU ETSU Estero, Fla. W, 77-46 Live Scoring  | FloHoops Live Stream  More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.USF USF Estero, Fla. W, 76-66 Live Scoring  | FloHoops Live Stream 
TV: FloHoops
More
Sun., Nov. 26 vs.South Carolina South Carolina Estero, Fla. W, 92-85 Live Scoring  | FloHoops Live Stream  More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed., Nov. 29 atMichigan Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 83-63 Live Scoring  | Live Stream 
TV: BTN Radio: PULSE FM 96.9 / 92.1
More
Jimmy V Women's Classic
Sun., Dec. 3 atUConn UConn Hartford, Conn. L, 80-71 GT
TV: ESPN
More
Wed., Dec. 6 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Notre Dame, Ind. W, 90-59 GT Live Stream 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sat., Dec. 9 atPenn Penn Philadelphia, Penn. W, 66-54 Live Scoring  | ILN 
TV: Ivy League Network Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sun., Dec. 17 vs.Depaul Depaul Notre Dame, Ind. W, 91-82 GT ACCN Extra 
TV: ACCN Extra Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Wed., Dec. 20 vs.Marquette Marquette Notre Dame, Ind. W, 91-85 (OT) GT ACCN Extra 
TV: ACCN Extra Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Thu., Dec. 28 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 87-72 GT ACCN Extra 
TV: ACCN Extra Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sun., Dec. 31 atWake Forest Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 96-73 GT ACCN Extra 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Thu., Jan. 4 vs.Miami Miami * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 83-76 GT ACCN Extra Link 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sun., Jan. 7 atGeorgia Tech Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. W, 77-54 GT ACCN Extra Link 
TV: ACCN Extra Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Thu., Jan. 11 atLouisville Louisville * Louisville, Ky. L, 100-67 Live Scoring  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sun., Jan. 14 vs.Boston College Boston College * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 89-60 GT ACCN Extra Link 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Thu., Jan. 18 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Notre Dame, Ind. W, 84-70 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sun., Jan. 21 vs.Clemson Clemson * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 90-37 GT ACCN Extra Link 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Thu., Jan. 25 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh * Pittsburgh, Penn. W, 87-53 Live Scoring  | ACCN Extra Link 
TV: ACCNE
More
Sun., Jan. 28 atFlorida State Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. W, 100-69 Live Scoring  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Thu., Feb. 1 vs.North Carolina North Carolina * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 94-62 GT ACCN Extra Link 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sun., Feb. 4 atDuke Duke * Durham, N.C. W, 72-54 Live Scoring  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sun., Feb. 11 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 85-69 GT Watch Link 
TV: RSN Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Thu., Feb. 15 atVirginia Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. W, 83-69 GT GT ACCN Extra Link 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sun., Feb. 18 atBoston College Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 89-55 Live Scoring  | ACCN Extra Link 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Thu., Feb. 22 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech * Notre Dame, Ind. W, 89-59 GT ACCN Extra Link 
TV: ACCNE Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State * Notre Dame, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: Pulse FM. 96.9 / 92.1
More
ACC Tournament
Wed., Feb. 28 ACC Tournament Greensboro, N.C. (Greensboro Coliseum) TBA More
Thu., Mar. 1 ACC Tournament Greensboro, N.C. (Greensboro Coliseum) TBA More
Fri., Mar. 2 ACC Tournament Greensboro, N.C. (Greensboro Coliseum) TBA More
Sat., Mar. 3 ACC Tournament Greensboro, N.C. (Greensboro Coliseum) TBA More
Sun., Mar. 4 ACC Tournament Greensboro, N.C. (Greensboro Coliseum) TBA More
NCAA 1st & 2nd Rounds
Fri., Mar. 16 NCAA 1st & 2nd Rounds Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) TBA More
Sat., Mar. 17 NCAA 1st & 2nd Rounds Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) TBA More
Sun., Mar. 18 NCAA 1st & 2nd Rounds Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) TBA More
Mon., Mar. 19 NCAA 1st & 2nd Rounds Notre Dame, Ind. (Purcell Pavilion) TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

Shop Now

Nissan
Play 4Kay

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats