Women's Golf

@NDwomensGolf

Printable Schedule  
Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Minnesota Invitational
Mon., Sep. 10 Minnesota Invitational Woodbury, Minnesota All Day More
Tue., Sep. 11 Minnesota Invitational Woodbury, Minnesota All Day More
Schooner Fall Classic
Fri., Sep. 28 Schooner Fall Classic Norman, Oklahoma All Day More
Sat., Sep. 29 Schooner Fall Classic Norman, Oklahoma All Day More
Sun., Sep. 30 Schooner Fall Classic Norman, Oklahoma All Day More
Bettie Lou Evans Invitational
Fri., Oct. 5 Bettie Lou Evans Invitational Lexington, Kentucky All Day More
Sat., Oct. 6 Bettie Lou Evans Invitational Lexington, Kentucky All Day More
Sun., Oct. 7 Bettie Lou Evans Invitational Lexington, Kentucky All Day More
Landfall Tradition
Fri., Oct. 26 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, North Carolina All Day More
Sat., Oct. 27 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, North Carolina All Day More
Sun., Oct. 28 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, North Carolina All Day More
Moon Golf Invitational
Mon., Feb. 18 Moon Golf Invitational Melbourne, Florida All Day More
Tue., Feb. 19 Moon Golf Invitational Melbourne, Florida All Day More
Westbrook Invitational
Sun., Feb. 24 Westbrook Invitational Peoria, Arizona All Day More
Mon., Feb. 25 Westbrook Invitational Peoria, Arizona All Day More
Clover Cup
Fri., Mar. 15 Clover Cup Mesa, Arizona All Day More
Sat., Mar. 16 Clover Cup Mesa, Arizona All Day More
Sun., Mar. 17 Clover Cup Mesa, Arizona All Day More
Brickyard Collegiate
Mon., Apr. 8 Brickyard Collegiate Macon, Georgia All Day More
Tue., Apr. 9 Brickyard Collegiate Macon, Georgia All Day More
ACC Championship
Thu., Apr. 18 ACC Championship Greensboro, North Carolina All Day More
Fri., Apr. 19 ACC Championship Greensboro, North Carolina All Day More
Sat., Apr. 20 ACC Championship Greensboro, North Carolina All Day More
NCAA Regional
Mon., May 6 NCAA Regional TBD All Day More
Tue., May 7 NCAA Regional TBD All Day More
Wed., May 8 NCAA Regional TBD All Day More
NCAA Championship
Fri., May 17 NCAA Championship Fayetteville, Arkansas All Day More
Sat., May 18 NCAA Championship Fayetteville, Arkansas All Day More
Sun., May 19 NCAA Championship Fayetteville, Arkansas All Day More
Mon., May 20 NCAA Championship Fayetteville, Arkansas All Day More
Tue., May 21 NCAA Championship Fayetteville, Arkansas All Day More
Wed., May 22 NCAA Championship Fayetteville, Arkansas All Day More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats