Women's Rowing

@NDRowing

Printable Schedule  

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Sat., Oct. 21 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. NTS More
Sun., Oct. 22 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. NTS More
Sat., Mar. 17 Cardinal Invitational Oak Ridge, Tenn. NTS More
Sun., Mar. 18 Cardinal Invitational Oak Ridge, Tenn. NTS More
Sat., Mar. 31 Vs. Princeton & Columbia Princeton, N.J. NTS More
Sat., Apr. 14 Lake Natoma Invitational Sacramento, Calif. NTS More
Sun., Apr. 15 Lake Natoma Invitational Sacramento, Calif. NTS More
Sat., Apr. 21 Vs. Ohio State & Michigan State Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Apr. 28 Dale England Cup Bloomington, Ind. NTS More
Sun., May 13 ACC Championship Clemson, S.C. 4th, 69 pts More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Conference Event
 

Shop Now

Nissan

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats