Women's Soccer

@NDSoccer
1999 Results

 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/03/1999 North Carolina Alumni Field
(Notre Dame Tournament)
L, 3-2 (2OT)
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/05/1999 Duke Alumni FieldW, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/12/1999 St. Johns* Jamaica, N.Y.W, 4-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 09/15/1999 Butler Alumni FieldW, 5-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/17/1999 Texas A&M Houston, TexasW, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/19/1999 Southern Methodist Houston, TexasL, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/24/1999 Seton Hall* South Orange, N.J.W, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/26/1999 Rutgers* Piscataway, N.J.W, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/01/1999 Georgetown* Alumni FieldW, 10-0
Recap
Sun 10/03/1999 Villanova* Alumni FieldW, 4-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/05/1999 Michigan Alumni FieldW, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/08/1999 West Virginia* Alumni FieldW, 5-1
Recap
Sun 10/10/1999 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 5-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/17/1999 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.L, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/22/1999 Conneticut* Alumni FieldW, 2-1 (2OT)
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/24/1999 Miami* Alumni FieldW, 7-1
Recap | Stats
Wed 10/27/1999 Wisconsin Madison, Wis.W, 9-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/31/1999 Indiana Bloomington, Ind.W, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Tue 11/02/1999 Miami (Big East Championship Quarterfinals) Notre Dame, Ind.W, 5-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/05/1999 Seton Hall Big East Championship Semifinals
(Piscataway, N.J.)
W, 5-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/07/1999 Connecticut Big East Championhsips Final
(Piscataway, N.J.)
W, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/14/1999 Dayton NCAA Second RoundW, 5-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/19/1999 Stanford Alumni Field
NCAA Third Round
W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/19/1999 NCAA FInal Four TBAW, 1-0
Sun 11/28/1999 Nebraska Lincoln, Neb.
NCAA Quarterfinals
W, 1-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 12/03/1999 Santa Clara NCAA Semifinals
(San Jose, Calif. )
W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 12/05/2000 North Carolina San Jose, Calif.
NCAA Championship
ESPN
L, 2-0
Recap | Stats | Notes

Event Calendar

Delta

August 25
L, 2-0
Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich. (U-M Soccer Stadium)
RECAP

Big Ten Network
August 29
W, 3-0
Western Michigan
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
RECAP

ACC Network Extra
September 2
7:00 PM
Illinois State
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
September 4
5:00 PM
Missouri
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)

ACC Network Extra
September 9
10:30 PM
Santa Clara
San Jose, Calif. (Buck Shaw Stadium)
September 11
2:00 PM
Stanford
Stanford, Calif. (Cagan Stadium)
September 18
12:00 PM
Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y. (SU Soccer Stadium)
September 22
7:00 PM
North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C. (Dail Soccer Field)
September 25
1:00 PM
Pittsburgh
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
October 1
7:00 PM
Louisville
Louisville, Ky. (Lynn Stadium)
October 6
7:00 PM
Clemson
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
October 9
1:00 PM
Virginia
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
October 14
7:00 PM
North Carolina
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
October 20
3:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va. (Thompson Field)
October 23
12:00 PM
Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C. (Spry Stadium)
October 27
7:00 PM
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium)
October 30
TBA
ACC Quarterfinals
TBA
November 4
TBA
ACC Semifinals
TBA
November 6
TBA
ACC Finals
TBA
November 11
TBA
NCAA First Round
TBA

Shop Now

Medifast

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

Photo Galleries

Canon

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka