Women's Soccer

@NDSoccer

Printable Schedule  

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-3-2
Conf.
1-1-0
Home
2-2-1
Away
3-1-0
Neutral
0-0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Wed., Aug. 9 vs.Purdue Purdue # Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 13 atNorthwestern Northwestern # Evanston, Ill. (Lanny and Sharon Martin Stadium) 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 18 vs.Butler Butler Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) T, 0-0 GT ACC Network Extra  More
Sun., Aug. 20 vs.Ball State Ball State Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) W, 4-0 GT ACC Network Extra  More
Fri., Aug. 25 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Iowa City, Iowa (UI Soccer Complex) T, 1-1 GT More
Sun., Aug. 27 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa (UI Soccer Complex) W, 2-0 BTN Plus  | Live Stats  More
Notre Dame Invitational
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.South Carolina South Carolina Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) L, 1-0 (2OT) GT ACC Network Extra  More
Sun., Sep. 3 vs.Santa Clara Santa Clara Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) W, 4-1 GT ACC Network Extra  More
Fri., Sep. 8 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio (Jesse Owens Stadium) L, 2-1 (2OT) GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Sep. 10 atToledo Toledo Toledo, Ohio (Scott Park) W, 4-0 ESPN3  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Sep. 16 atClemson Clemson * Clemson, S.C. (Riggs Field) W, 4-2 Live Stats  More
Thu., Sep. 21 vs.Duke Duke * Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) L, 3-0 GT ACC Network Extra  More
Sun., Sep. 24 vs.North Carolina State North Carolina State * Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) 1:00 p.m. ET GT ACC Network Extra  More
Fri., Sep. 29 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest * Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) 5:00 p.m. ET GT ACC Network Extra  More
Thu., Oct. 5 atVirginia Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. (Klockner Stadium) 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 8 vs.Syracuse Syracuse * Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech * Notre Dame, Ind. (Alumni Stadium) 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Oct. 19 atFlorida State Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Soccer Complex) 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 22 atMiami Miami * Coral Gables, Fla. (Cobb Stadium) 12:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 26 atNorth Carolina North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. (Fetzer Field) 6:00 p.m. ET More
Atlantic Coast Conference Championship
Sun., Oct. 29 ACC Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., Nov. 3 ACC Semifinals Charleston, S.C. (MUSC Health Stadium) TBA More
Sun., Nov. 5 ACC Final Charleston, S.C. (MUSC Health Stadium) TBA More
NCAA Championship
Fri., Nov. 10 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., Nov. 17 NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., Nov. 19 NCAA Third Round Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., Nov. 24 NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Fri., Dec. 1 NCAA Semifinals Orlando, Fla. (Orlando City Stadium) TBA More
Sun., Dec. 3 NCAA Championship Orlando, Fla. (Orlando City Stadium) TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

For past season schedules, please visit the archives.

Shop Now

Nissan
Auction: VIP Football Weekend vs. USC

Auctions

Official ND Online Auctions // Bid Now »

Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

NCAA Infractions Report

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats