125 Home
    Fighting Irish
    1999-00 Results

    FIGHTING IRISH
    FIGHTING IRISH

    FIGHTING IRISH

    Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    Fri 10/08/1999 Notre Dame Relays South Bend, Ind.1st
    Recap | Stats
    Wed 10/20/1999 Colorado State Denver, Colo.
    (Metro State)
    W, 246-35
    Recap
    Wed 10/20/1999 Metro State Denver, Colo.
    (Metro State)
    W, 180-120
    Recap
    Fri 10/22/1999 Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo.
    (Divers Only)
    Recap
    Sat 10/23/1999 Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo.
    (Divers Only)
    Recap
    Sat 11/06/1999 Texas Christian South Bend, Ind.W, 154.5-99.5
    Recap | Stats
    Fri 11/12/1999 Pittsburgh Miami
    (OH)
    Recap
    Fri 11/19/1999 Minnesota Invitational Minneapolis, Minn.11:00 AM
    Sat 11/20/1999 Minnesota Invitational Minneapolis, Minn. Recap
    Sun 11/21/1999 Minnesota Invitational Minneapolis, Minn.4th
    Recap
    Thu 12/02/1999 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind. Recap | Prelim Results | Final Results
    Thu 12/02/1999 U.S. Open San Antonio, Texas 
    Fri 12/03/1999 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind. Recap | Prelim Results | Final Results
    Fri 12/03/1999 U.S. Open San Antonio, Texas 
    Sat 12/04/1999 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind. Recap | Prelim Results | Final Results
    Sat 12/04/1999 U.S. Open San Antonio, Texas Recap
    Mon 01/10/2000 St. Croix Invitational St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands4:00 PM
    Fri 01/21/2000 Northwestern & Rice South Bend, Ind.W, 158-141, 207-87
    Recap | Stats
    Sat 01/22/2000 Illinois South Bend, Ind.W, 183.5-116.5
    Recap | PDF Results
    Sat 01/29/2000 Michigan South Bend, Ind.W
    Recap | PDF Results
    Thu 02/17/2000 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y.1st, 273 points
    | Recap
    Fri 02/18/2000 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y.1st, 590.5 points
    Recap
    Sat 02/19/2000 BIG EAST Championships Long Island, N.Y.1st, 829.5 points
    Recap
    Sat 02/26/2000 Shamrock Classic South Bend, Ind. Recap | Stats |
    Finals
    Sun 02/27/2000 Shamrock Classic South Bend, Ind. Recap | Stats |
    Final Results
    Sun 02/27/2000 Last Chance Meet Ann Arbor, Mich. Recap
    Fri 03/10/2000 NCAA Zone Classic Minneapolis Recap
    Sat 03/11/2000 NCAA Zone Classic Minneapolis Recap
    Thu 03/16/2000 NCAA Championships Fort Wayne, Ind.
    (IUPUI Natatorium)
    Recap
    Thu 03/16/2000 NCAA Championships Fort Wayne, Ind.
    (IUPUI Natatorium)
    Recap
    Fri 03/17/2000 NCAA Championships Fort Wayne, Ind.
    (IUPUI Natatorium)
    12:00 PM
    Fri 03/17/2000 NCAA Championships Fort Wayne, Ind.
    (IUPUI Natatorium)
    Recap
    Sat 03/18/2000 NCAA Championships Fort Wayne, Ind.
    (IUPUI Natatorium)
    Recap
    Sat 03/18/2000 NCAA Championships Fort Wayne, Ind.
    (IUPUI Natatorium)
    Recap
    Corporate Sponsors
    Team Notre Dame

    SHOP NOW
    AT THE OFFICIAL
    FIGHTING IRISH STORE

      Xfinity St. Joseph's Medical Center Xerox Medifast Steiner Collectables