Women's Tennis



Notre Dame Hosts NCAA Women's Tennis Finals

16 teams vying for the title at Courtney Tennis Center.


Team Championship

(All times are EST or CDT)

Thursday, May 21
First Round

BYU (22-2) vs. Wake Forest (17-8), 9:00 a.m.
Kansas (21-5) vs. Georgia (19-4), 9:00 a.m.
Duke (24-3) vs. Arkansas (22-8), 9:00 a.m.
Arizona State (13-6) vs. Mississippi (16-5), 12:00 p.m.
UCLA (17-10) vs. Texas (22-5), 12:00 p.m.
California (18-5) vs. William & Mary (22-8), 12:00 p.m.
Florida (23-0) vs. Pepperdine (22-5), 3:00 p.m.
Tennessee (20-10) vs. Stanford (24-1), 3:00 p.m.

Friday, May 20

California-William & Mary winner vs. Kansas-Georgia winner, 10:00 a.m.
Duke-Arkansas winner vs. Arizona State-Mississippi winner, 10:00 a.m.
Florida-Pepperdine winner vs. UCLA-Texas winner, 2:00 p.m.
BYU-Wake Forest winner vs. Tennessee-Stanford winner, 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 22

Duke, Arkansas, Arizona State or Mississippi vs. BYU, Wake Forest, Tennessee or Stanford, 10:00 a.m.
Florida, Pepperdine, UCLA or Texas vs. California, William & Mary, Kansas or Georgia, 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 23
National Championship

Semifinal winners, 1:00 p.m.

National singles and doubles tournaments begin on Monday, May 24


Shop Now


Gear Store

Get your Official ND Gear // Shop Now »

St. Joseph Health System Nissan Delta Canon Visit South Bend Mishawaka Vivid Seats